The Hermit and the Happy Squirrel

Hermit and Squirrel

This sort of sums it up really… if you were to ask me what I’ve been up to over the past couple of months, this couldn’t describe my situation any more clearly! That’s me, loads of stuff to do, and I’m just hanging out, watching that squirrel collect nuts! (Hehe.)

Or does it mean I’m quietly going nuts??? (Haha.)

But seriously, things are really good! But I’m thinking I might spend a little time with another deck. Just have it sitting on my desk while I try to work and write during baby nap-time. Stay tuned!

International Icon Tarot
By Glow in the Dark Pictures
Copyright ©2003 GlowInTheDark
ISBN: 978-0972878815
(Bought from Glow In the Dark Pictures)
Leave a Reply

