Great advice on relationship readings

I just wanted to quickly link to this post by 78 Notes to Self, which lists things you should ask and things you shouldn’t, when it comes to a relationship reading.  After coming across so many of these in reading exchanges, I wish more people would think more carefully about what they are asking before they request a reading.

My favourite pointers from the above post include:

  1. Don’t ask when your next significant romantic relationship will be.
  2. Do ask what you can do to raise your chances of meeting someone special.
  3. Do ask what you can do to better the relationship.
  4. Don’t ask what you can do to make someone do as you want.
  5. Do ask what you can do to meet your own needs.

While tarot can answer a lot of questions, it’s not so great when you ask to know what’s going on in someone else’s head, rather than using them as a tool to clarify your own thoughts and feelings. I think I’m going to start making some of these points in my next readings.

One thought on “Great advice on relationship readings

  1. I was extremely pleased to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely liked every bit of it and i also
    have you book-marked to check out new information on your blog.

Leave a Reply

